Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Family Trust Insurance

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Access Insurance Company 866-747-6931www.access.com
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
ASI 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
Badger Mutual 800-837-7833www.badgermutual.com
Century National 844-582-7969www.cnico.com
CNA 877-262-2727www.cna.com
CSE 888-236-5584cseinsurance.com
Dairyland Insurance 800-334-0090www.dairylandinsurance.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
First American Specialty 888-632-1642www.fapcig.com
FirstComp Insurance 888-500-3344www.firstcomp.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Infinity Auto 800-334-1661claims.infinityauto.com
Key Insurance 866-867-3636
Liberty Mutual 800-225-2467claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Mendota Insurance 800-422-0793www.mymendota.com
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
Nevada General 855-500-6442www.nvgeneral.com
Permanent General 800-280-1466www.thegeneral.com
Progressive 800-776-4737www.progressive.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
The General 800-280-1466www.thegeneral.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Titan Insurance 800-926-3168www.titan.com
Travelers 800-252-4633www.travelers.com
Universal North America 866-999-0898www.uihna.com
Western Mutual 800-927-2142www.westernmutual.com
Commercial
Amtrust
Badger Mutual 800-837-7833www.badgermutual.com
Bank Direct
capitol indemnity
CNA 877-262-2727www.cna.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
FirstComp Insurance 888-500-3344www.firstcomp.com
Liberty Mutual 800-225-2467claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
National Indemnity Company 800-356-5750www.nationalindemnity.com
Progressive 800-776-4737www.progressive.com
RLI 800-444-0406www.rlicorp.com
Starr indemnity 855-782-7725
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Travelers 800-238-6225www.travelers.com
UCA
United States Liability Insurance Group 888-875-5231ezpay.usli.com
Life & Health
Aetna Individual
866-565-1236
Group HMO
888-702-3862
Group PPO
888-802-3862
www.aetna.com
American General Life 800-888-2452www.aig.com
Ameritas 800-487-5553www.ameritas.com
Anthem Blue Cross / Blue Shield 855-769-1462www.anthem.com
Athene Annuity 800-800-9882
BEST Life 800-433-0088bestlife.com
Blue Shield of California
CIGNA 855-569-8741www.cigna.com
Delta Dental 888-888-2519
Genworth Life & Annuity Insurance 888-325-5433www.genworth.com
Golden Rule Main
800-657-8205
Fax
801-478-7581
Heath Plan of Nevada/ Sierra Health and Life Insurance www.myhpnonline.com
Humana Individual
800-833-6971
Dental/Vision
877-877-1051
Medicare
800-457-4708
IMG 800-628-4664www.imglobal.com
Kaiser Permanente 800-789-4661
Lincoln Financial 800-487-1485www.lfg.com
MetLife Life Insurance
800-638-5000
Annuity Sales
800-638-7732
Nationwide Life 800-848-6331www.nationwide.com
Ohio National 877-446-3010www.ohionational.com
Premier Access Insurance IND. Dental
888-715-0760
Group Dental
800-541-7846
www.premierlife.com
Prudential 800-225-1852www.prudential.com
SecureCare Dental 602-241-0914
Transamerica 800-852-4678
United Healthcare Health
800-599-4301
Vision
800-203-2932
Dental
800-896-4830
www.myuhc.com
Voya Life Insurance
888-238-4840
Claims
800-369-5303
claimscenter.voya.com

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

Contact Us

702-212-3838
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM M-F


Bookmark our mobile site visit m.familytrustins.com

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »

Family Trust Insurance LLC

Jump to navigation

Our locations:

Main office

702-212-3838

Branch office

702-247-8768

Additional navigation:

© 2017 Family Trust Insurance | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Agent Resources